Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Caples

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Caples

4.9 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Aussem

Leslie Aussem

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well, I have to say..i switched because of Landon..he is superior to all i've spoken with..wow..the best options for me..my family..i purchased home and car insurances..and I've got to say what a great deal...Saved almost half.. my jaw dropped..even a little bit better coverage..Landon worked his patootie off...and i guarantee you speak with him..and you'll love him too!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Eisenmann

Danielle Eisenmann

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the same insurance company since I was 16 years old and I am now 40. I recently looked into new insurance companies. Lucky for me I found Landon Gonser with State Farm. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. Landon answered all my questions, saved me money and made me feel very comfortable about switching insurance companies. I couldn’t have asked for better service!!!"
Profile photo of Xenith R

Xenith R

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful"
Profile photo of A A

A A

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with William here at Jason's office. He was energetic and really helpful. Gave me all of the information I needed without making me feel like I was being pressured into getting additional coverages I didn't need or want at the time. I love when I can talk to a representative and ask for what I need and get exactly what I need with no hassle. When I need any additional upgrades for anything in the future I will definitely be coming back to him just because of the authenticity I felt throughout the call. This guy cares and does his job well! I've been with Progressive for the last 10 years and after talking on the phone with Will, I have no doubt in my mind that switching to state farm was the right move. I look forward to doing business with them at this location for many years to come. Thank you Will and State farm for making this transition easy!"
Profile photo of Sampson Addae

Sampson Addae

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is nice and you can trust him with your auto insurance."
Profile photo of Emily Casselman

Emily Casselman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon was patient and diligent. Great customer service! Thank you Landon!"
Profile photo of Dandun

Dandun

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Punctual , friendly , reliable ."
Profile photo of melanie dudor

melanie dudor

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was awesome, super nice and helpful! He saved me so much money switching from Geico - even when another agent told me I had the best deal where I was. Definitely give him a call to see what he can do. ETA: Also got me much higher coverage, for still way less than I was paying. 10/10"
Profile photo of zenobia Weatherspoon

zenobia Weatherspoon

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon was very polite and helpful and provided with me all the information i needed."
Profile photo of Sarah Sauté

Sarah Sauté

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Alana Williams

Alana Williams

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy and a great rate. What an awesome process. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Barbara Brown

Barbara Brown

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon was a great guy and very thoughtful we got the best price for our insurance thanks Landon"
Profile photo of Austin Casenhiser

Austin Casenhiser

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon Gonsor did an absolutely amazing job."
Profile photo of Cindy Reed

Cindy Reed

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was very easy to work with and informative. I was looking to bundle renters with my auto insurance which turned out to be less than my current insurance with Progessive for auto alone with the same coverage. I was also in search of a insurance company I could call and actually talk to my agent, instead of being a "number". Very happy to jump on board."
Profile photo of Patty H

Patty H

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon helped me to compare my old insurance policies to the new State Farm ins. He was very helpful and saved me alot of money!"
Profile photo of Mirjam Donaghy

Mirjam Donaghy

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon was awesome. He got me the best Rate ever. Thank you"
Profile photo of Veronica Woods

Veronica Woods

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon was professional, punctual, helpful and knowledgeable about all that State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Robin Fuka

Robin Fuka

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Morgan Kasulones

Morgan Kasulones

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles was able to get me the best coverage for all my insurance needs and save me money! He was thorough, explained every last detail and very helpful. Charles is very personable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Toineka Lewis

Toineka Lewis

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Landon is nice and very helpful."
Profile photo of Vivek Shivale

Vivek Shivale

February 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was quite happy with the service and quotes provided by Jason, Looking forward for the service.."
Profile photo of Terryjane Ann Duszik

Terryjane Ann Duszik

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"great communication excellent quotes definitely would refer them to others."
Profile photo of Hannah Sayre

Hannah Sayre

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon reached out and was able to bring me savings on both auto and renters insurance. He was patient when it took me over a week to review and compare what he was offering to what I had. He was also happy to send me multiple quotes to see what different coverages would cost. Looking forward to working with him and his team."
Profile photo of Mercedes Casler

Mercedes Casler

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and easy sign up process and he saved me well over 50% on my insurance policies despite me being a diamond member of Progressive. He was super knowledgeable and very friendly. :) 10/10 would recommend you giving him a call!"
Profile photo of Vanista Starks

Vanista Starks

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"To whom this may concern, Landen is a good sales representative, I had a good experience with State Farm Insurance company, and will recommend to friends."