Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Sales

Lynn Sales

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Sales
"Genevieve Kirk is wonderful! She is knowledgeable, patient, and personable. She made the process so easy and stress-free for me to switch my insurance to State Farm. I trust her and I will recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Steve Booth

Steve Booth

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Booth
"Troy Bannister gave me a cheaper quote than what my last insurance charged"
Profile photo of Claire Sadler

Claire Sadler

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Sadler
"My agent Kevin Shugrue was amazing! He was great with answering all my questions as well as following up on anything he had to look into. Customer service was a 10/10."
Profile photo of Ben Rodak

Ben Rodak

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Rodak
"great communicator and follows up fast. auto rates were great! friendly and efficient in their work!"
Profile photo of Lola Kochis

Lola Kochis

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Kochis
"Kevin Shugrue was absolutely amazing and patient! Thank you for your help!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Schwierking

Jamie Schwierking

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Schwierking
"Great quote, easy process. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Haley Baker

Haley Baker

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Baker
"Kevin Shugrue helped get me insured very quickly and was very pleasant to deal with! Their rates were $20/month cheaper than my original insurer."
Profile photo of kim ponick

kim ponick

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim ponick
"I'm so pleased with the insurance and service. Kevin did an amazing job getting us better coverage for less. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Stacey Parcher

Stacey Parcher

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Parcher
"Troy Bannister was wonderful to work with. He explained everything clearly, was very personable and helped me get great rates for auto and renters insurance"
Profile photo of Robby Becker

Robby Becker

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Becker
"Kevin was very helpful at getting me a great insurance policy for my vehicle and welcomed me to the State Farm family! 10/10"
Profile photo of Rick Slater

Rick Slater

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Slater
"Jason was able to cancel my car insurance policy because I no longer have the car."
Profile photo of Marquice Mason

Marquice Mason

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquice Mason
"Kevin Shugru was an excellent agent and my quotes were lower than any other company."
Profile photo of Chris Urti

Chris Urti

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Urti
"Everything went well. Kevin was thorough, followed up appropriately and was able to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of GAYLE Young

GAYLE Young

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GAYLE Young
"Kevin was very helpful and saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Danielle Mitchell

Danielle Mitchell

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Mitchell
"Jason was great, was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Erica Cremeans

Erica Cremeans

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Cremeans
"Very straightforward and clear about everything. Went over every detail and even set up times to review everything at my best convenience. Affordable insurance and will highly recommend to friends and family. Very pleased so far."
Profile photo of Chet Misiolek

Chet Misiolek

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chet Misiolek
"I can’t believe the excellent quote! I saved so much money and doubled most of my coverages. I have always been skeptical of following up on offers but this one was unbelievable. The personable and professional service I received from Genevieve was amazing. Check them out."
Profile photo of Karen Lamontia

Karen Lamontia

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lamontia
"I have just recently joined the State Farm Family....Very happy with the experience I had with Troy...He was very professional and informative about what I needed....I feel like family..."
Profile photo of Daryl Duke

Daryl Duke

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Duke
"Kevin Shugrue was was very informative account rep!, helped meet all needs for insurance purposes!"
Profile photo of Tina Flight

Tina Flight

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Flight
"I was very pleased with the quotes that STATE FARM gave to me for auto and renter's insurance. My agent, Genevieve was very punctual in sending my quotes and explaining the answers to my questions. She never seemed to lose patience with all of my questions. I am very pleased with my service."
Profile photo of Vicky Walters

Vicky Walters

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Walters
"Genevieve, thank you for helping me find, understand, and buy new car insurance & renters' policies. The costs came in lower than I expected. Again, thank you for your time, diligence and assistance."
Profile photo of Rose Loveland

Rose Loveland

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Loveland
"I worked with Jason and he did a Fantastic job with getting me great coverage on my home and car!!! Great Agent"
Profile photo of sandy malkieh

sandy malkieh

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandy malkieh
"Landon was super helpful!"
Profile photo of David Culp

David Culp

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Culp
"There is a great team over there at Jason Caples State Farm Office. Genevieve was great to work with. Very patient and thorough and answered all my questions. And they saved me some significant money!"
Profile photo of Nathan Martin

Nathan Martin

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Martin
"Kevin helped me save money on auto and renters insurance in no time. The process was very smooth and organized. He was very knowledgeable, attentive, and answered all questions I had. Thanks again!"