Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Caples

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Caples

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Boncek

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient. Answered my questions and made the process painless."

Cara McCart

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Landon was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him"

Petra Richardson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genevieve Kirk is very pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. I got a better deal for less money and switching was a piece of cake. If you haven't priced insurance in a while, I highly recommend giving her a call. I'm glad I did!"

Rage Ares

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was very prepared for our meeting. He provided lots of helpful information and answered every question I had. He went above and beyond for me, showing up with multiple police’s I could choose from. He made getting insurance easy."

Jen Patterson

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and to the point!!"

Prince John

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative, patient and thorough!"

Dale Sheeler

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genevieve is amazing! She was thoughtful and professional. State Farm Auto insurance, Life insurance and Home insurance is the best. Go see Jason Caples agency for your insurance!"

Leslie Aussem

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well, I have to say..i switched because of Landon..he is superior to all i've spoken with..wow..the best options for me..my family..i purchased home and car insurances..and I've got to say what a great deal...Saved almost half.. my jaw dropped..even a little bit better coverage..Landon worked his patootie off...and i guarantee you speak with him..and you'll love him too!!!"

Danielle Eisenmann

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the same insurance company since I was 16 years old and I am now 40. I recently looked into new insurance companies. Lucky for me I found Landon Gonser with State Farm. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. Landon answered all my questions, saved me money and made me feel very comfortable about switching insurance companies. I couldn’t have asked for better service!!!"

Xenith R

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful"

A A

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with William here at Jason's office. He was energetic and really helpful. Gave me all of the information I needed without making me feel like I was being pressured into getting additional coverages I didn't need or want at the time. I love when I can talk to a representative and ask for what I need and get exactly what I need with no hassle. When I need any additional upgrades for anything in the future I will definitely be coming back to him just because of the authenticity I felt throughout the call. This guy cares and does his job well! I've been with Progressive for the last 10 years and after talking on the phone with Will, I have no doubt in my mind that switching to state farm was the right move. I look forward to doing business with them at this location for many years to come. Thank you Will and State farm for making this transition easy!"

Sampson Addae

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is nice and you can trust him with your auto insurance."

Emily Casselman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon was patient and diligent. Great customer service! Thank you Landon!"

Dandun

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Punctual , friendly , reliable ."

melanie dudor

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was awesome, super nice and helpful! He saved me so much money switching from Geico - even when another agent told me I had the best deal where I was. Definitely give him a call to see what he can do. ETA: Also got me much higher coverage, for still way less than I was paying. 10/10"

Sarah Sauté

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, would recommend!"

Alana Williams

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy and a great rate. What an awesome process. Thank you State Farm."

Barbara Brown

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon was a great guy and very thoughtful we got the best price for our insurance thanks Landon"

Austin Casenhiser

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon Gonsor did an absolutely amazing job."

Cindy Reed

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was very easy to work with and informative. I was looking to bundle renters with my auto insurance which turned out to be less than my current insurance with Progessive for auto alone with the same coverage. I was also in search of a insurance company I could call and actually talk to my agent, instead of being a "number". Very happy to jump on board."

Patty H

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon helped me to compare my old insurance policies to the new State Farm ins. He was very helpful and saved me alot of money!"

Mirjam Donaghy

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon was awesome. He got me the best Rate ever. Thank you"

Veronica Woods

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon was professional, punctual, helpful and knowledgeable about all that State Farm offers."

Robin Fuka

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE!"

Morgan Kasulones

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles was able to get me the best coverage for all my insurance needs and save me money! He was thorough, explained every last detail and very helpful. Charles is very personable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with him!"